Western Association of Educational Opportunity Personnel

Southern California Chapter

Secretary

Claudia Garcia
Norco College
UB Outreach Specialist
claudia.garcia@norcocollege.edu

Past-President

Eva Amezola
Norco College
Director, Upward Bound
eva.amezola@norcocollege.edu
(951) 372-7154.

WESTOP

SoCal Executive Officers 

Vice-President

Albaro Martin
UC Riverside
Director, TRIO Programs
albaro.martin@ucr.edu
(951) 827-4749

Parliamentarian

Elizabeth Duarte
Victor Valley College
Director, Upward Bound
elizabeth.duarte@vvc.edu

Treasurer-Elect

VACANT
Elections in February 2019

Treasurer

Elizabeth Morales
Long Beach City College
Program Specialist, Upward Bound
emorales@lbcc.edu

President

Dalia Hernandez
California State University, San Bernardino
Director, Upward Bound Program
dalia.hernandez@csusb.edu
(626) 230-0044
(909) 537-7493